Newly elected executives for 2019/20

March 27th, 2019

CUPE AGM was adjourned on March 27, 2019, at 5:45 PM.
Thanks a lot for the outgoing executives: EricBryan Searle,
AyyappaKumar SistaKameshwar, Harutyun Poladyan.

Welcome and congratulations to the new executive committee for 2019/20 year:
President: Steven Beery
Vice-President: Ema Cristina Ross Caicedo
Chief Steward: Sai Peng  
Treasurer: Oleksandr Grynko
Secretary: Chen Chen